Reviews

This page is reviews of films, books, TV shows, restaurants and anything else that I feel like writing about that I think others might want to try/go to ☺️


Here’s one about a book that I read a while ago about a kid with a facial deformity: Wonder https://adventuresofstickgirl.wordpress.com/2016/05/28/wonder/ via @wordpressdotcom

Some more films and a couple of books: Lately I have mainly been watching films and reading! https://adventuresofstickgirl.wordpress.com/2016/05/28/lately-i-have-mainly-been-watching-films-and-reading/ via @wordpressdotcom

I recently had a week of feeling pretty dreadful, so I overdosed on films and TV, I wrote some reviews so you can watch them if you’re in the same situation: What to do what a bug strikes! https://adventuresofstickgirl.wordpress.com/2016/05/15/what-to-do-what-a-bug-strikes/ via @wordpressdotcom

I saw London has Fallen: London has Fallen https://adventuresofstickgirl.wordpress.com/2016/03/04/london-has-fallen/ via @wordpressdotcom

My views on Deadpool: Deadpool Review https://adventuresofstickgirl.wordpress.com/2016/02/25/deadpool-review/ via @wordpressdotcom

I’ve been dipping in and out of a meditation book, here’s some info on what I’ve read so far:  Meditation as medication https://adventuresofstickgirl.wordpress.com/2016/01/19/meditation-as-medication/ via @wordpressdotcom

If you’re in Newcastle take a trip to the Tyneside Cinema Cafe: Adventures of stick girl!! https://adventuresofstickgirl.wordpress.com/2015/05/02/adventures-of-stick-girl/ via @wordpressdotcom

I’ve been watching a lot of films and TV lately, so here’s some reviews: 4 films I watched last week 🎬 https://adventuresofstickgirl.wordpress.com/2016/07/05/4-films-i-watched-last-week-%f0%9f%8e%ac/ via @stickgirlvic

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s