Aloe by Vic

At Ease Essential Oil


I put this on my electric oil burner when I need to completely de-stress! The blend is lovely and soothing and great to use during a massage, meditation, Pilates or yoga, just what we all need during this crazy busy time of year! 

Also great as a present…I can gift wrap and deliver any items for you. If you don’t know what to buy someone then just give me a budget and I’ll take the hard work out of your Christmas shopping!

The Forever Living Essential Oil blends are each made up of several carefully selected oils for maximum results. Gathered from the best sources throughout the world, each note is scientifically selected and blended for the highest potency and efficacy combination.

Forever™ Essential Oils At Ease blend provides a perfectly balanced blend of nature’s purest Wintergreen, Lavandin, Eucalyptus, Coriander, Olibanum, Rosemary, Chamomile, Peppermint, Basil and Origanum, specially selected to promote harmony, calm and peace.
Get in touch for more info, to order your presents or to give it a try.

Ho Ho Ho! 🎅🎄🎁

www.aloebyvic.com
Vic xx

Leave a comment