Aloe by Vic

Clean 9

Do you have a healthy change planned in for the new year? 

Do you want more energy, to get rid of cravings, kick start a healthy eating plan or exercise regime?

The Clean 9 is absolutely brilliant for all of these things. I have no self control when it comes to food and I can do this plan, so anyone can! I get more energy from doing this and loose inches and lbs but it’s the cleansing my body of “fake food” sugar and all of the other rubbish that I eat. I don’t loose much and my docs say that my meds are the reason why and I shouldn’t worry about it…but if you want real life experiences then let me know and I’ll get you some.

Along with the products to complete the 9 day cleanse you also get to join a FB group to help support you with recepies and motivation, as well as me on call to help you through it, so get in touch to order as they sell out quickly at this time of year!

Look better and feel great in just nine days with this expertly-devised cleansing plan. Designed to kick-start the F.I.T. programme, cleanse your body and adjust your mindset, C9 provides the perfect starting point for transforming your diet and fitness habits. Based around Forever’s bestselling Aloe Vera Gel drink, this nutritionally-balanced programme will allow you to see real results in just nine days.

Get in touch if you want more info or if you order online so I can add you to the group.

www.aloebyvic.com
Vic xx

Leave a comment